Update: our next episode is coming up September 26th, register and check out details below!   

Join the Airbnb Experiences team live from Airbnb headquarters for the second episode of our new show, Let’s Talk Experiences by registering below. Your host, Jonny, will welcome two savvy hosts to discuss their secrets to success. One comes to us from Rome, Italy and hosts a cooking experience while the other comes from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil and hosts a history walking tour. They’ve both been very successful – with nearly 300 high-star reviews between them!

Jonny will also have a conversation with the head of Airbnb Experiences, Joebot, who will share his plans to boost success for the community. Fun fact: Joebot has taken over 100 experiences to help better understand hosts and become an ‘expert’ guest.

We’ll also have a question and answer session with the top hosts and Joebot, so be sure to submit a question in advance here. We may answer it live!

When: September 26th at 10 a.m. PDT (San Francisco, US)

September 26th at 1 p.m. EDT (New York, US)

September 26th at 7 p.m. CEST (Rome, IT)

September 26th at 6 p.m. BST (London, UK)

September 26th at 2 a.m. JST (Tokyo, JP)

Register to attend

 

If you can’t make the live event, a recording will be available within a week of the live broadcast here

Please note: the broadcasts are only in English for now.