English —  Español — 中文 —  Deutsch —  Français —  Italiano — 日本語 한국어 русскийPortuguês  — Nederlands

 

Join the Airbnb Experiences team live from Airbnb headquarters for the third episode of our new show, Let’s Talk Experiences by registering below.

Wondering what really makes guests decide to book an experience? Or what tricks you can use to improve your experience’s page? We’ll answer those questions and more as this time we focus on: Attracting Guests.

Your host, Jonny, will be joined by a panel of experts – a top host, a frequent guest, and an Airbnb Product Manager – to look over real experience pages and offer constructive feedback on what could make them more appealing.

Want the panel to offer feedback on your page? Submit it here before November 30th for a chance to be featured. Even if your page isn’t selected, tune in for insights and tips relevant for all hosts that you won’t hear anywhere else!

When: December 5th, 2018 at 10 a.m. PST (San Francisco, US)

December 5th at 1 p.m. EST (New York, US)

December 5th at 7 p.m. CET (Rome, IT)

December 5th at 6 p.m. GMT (London, UK)

December 6th at 3 a.m. JST (Tokyo, JP)

Register to attend

 

If you can’t make the live event, a recording will be available within a week of the live broadcast here.

Please note: the broadcasts are only in English for now.